Who's Who at the Youth Nationals?

Principal Race Officer

David Lovegrove - International Race Officer

(This is David catching people under the black flag)

Image result for david lovegrove race officer"

David will be working with two other highly experienced Race Officers and a race management team of over twenty people.

Protest Committee Chairman

Marta Lloret  - International Judge

(This is Marta spotting someone about to get a penalty)


Marta has two International Judges on her team, Gordon Davies and Cxema Pico and other experienced judges from around Ireland and abroad. This is an "A-Team", well used to working at previous Youth Nationals to make sure the game is played fairly.

Regatta Chairman

Emmet Dalton - Honorary Sailing Secretary

(This is Rory taking Emmet for a walk)