HYC team challenge for Wilson Trophy

06 May 2014

The highlight of the team racing calendar is just around the corner, as HYC gear up to take on the Wilson Trophy. Best of luck to the team, represented by Simon Rattigan, Lynn Reilly, Geoff Tait, Lisa Tait, Darragh O'Connor and Emma Geary, travelling to West Kirby on Thursday. Regular results updates can be found at www.wilsontrophy.co.uk or on twitter at @WilsonTrophy.