Ireland's Eye Golf Society 2019

President: Bryan Lynch
Captain: Paddy Judge
Vice Captain: David Jones
Hon Secretary: John Massey (085 8571199)
Hon Treasurer: Michael Martin (086 8282695)
Committee: Naomi Cassidy, Joe Cull, Conor Holmes
Ex Officio: Jacki Reville
Fixtures for 2019:
  • 2nd May Beaverstown G.C.
  • 13th June Skerries G.C.
  • 4th July Knightsbrook G.C. Trim
  • 5th September Sutton G.C. (Captain's Day)
  • 20th September I.E.G.S. vs National Y.C.
  • 3rd October Howth G.C. (President's Prize)
Visitors are very welcome to all outings

Beaverstown GC Outing - 2nd May

1st    Billy  Morgan
2nd   Joe  Cull
3rd    Vincent Wallace
1st class 1   Conor Murphy
1st class 2   John Bennett
1st class 3   Eileen Lappin
Winner of front 9   Michael Martin
Winner of back 9   Paddy Judge