Entry List for Squib Eastern Champs

You cannot enter this event at this time

Sail No Boat Name Club Helm Name Crew Name
593 3Point9 Kilbarrack Sailing Club Thursty One Thursty Two
81 Absolutely Fabulous Howth Yacht Club Linda Darbey Pete Barron
134 Allegro Kinsale Yacht Club Colm Dunne Fiona Ward
671 Aurora Howth Yacht Club Phil Merry Neal Merry
56 Crackertoo Howth Yacht Club Jeff Kay Stephen Kay
730 Fantome Howth Yacht Club Ronan Mac Donell The Guvnor!
24 Femme Fatale LDYC/DMYC Joe O Byrne Rupert Westrupp
149 Firecracker Killyleagh yacht club Steven Bridges Matthew Bolton
139 Inshallah Royal North of Ireland Yacht Club David Eccles Michael Wright
530 Lazy Liadh Howth Yacht Club Niall Monks Cormac Ross
123 O'Leary Howth Yacht Club Simon Sheahan Aegon Targaryen
785 Outlaw Kinsale Yacht Club Ian Travers Keith ‘Riordan
48 Periquin Royal St. George Yacht Club Vincent Delany Noel Colclough
146 Prodigal Royal North of Ireland Yacht Club Greg Bell Fred Boss Campbell
66 Puffin Howth Yacht Club Emer Harte Julian Seymour
0 Slipstream Killyleagh yacht club Robert Marshall Fergus Okelly
TBC TBC Royal North of Ireland Yacht Club Gordon Patterson Ross Nolan
818 Toy for the boys Royal North of Ireland Yacht Club Peter Wallace Martin Weatherstone
807 volante killyleagh yacth club simon watson jordy withers