Entry List for Howth 17 Footer Championships

You cannot enter this event at this time

Sail No Boat Owner Helm
1 Rita Marcus Lynch and John Curley Marcus Lynch
2 Pauline O’Doherty /Kenny Tba, subject to availability
3 Leila Roddy Cooper Roddy Cooper
4 Zaida Tom Houlihan Tom Houlihan
5 Silvermoon Susan Morgan Susan Morgan
7 Aura Ian Malcolm Ian Malcolm
8 eCHO B & H Lynch H Lynch
11 Deilginis Deilginis Team Luke Massey
14 Gladys Byrne, Ferris, Heydon Ian byrne
15 Bobolink Hugh Walsh Hugh Walsh
16 Eileen Rima Macken Rima
17 Oona Peter Courtney Peter Courtney
18 Erica Hansen/O'Mara/Gilna Hansen, C./Gilna, S.
19 Isobel Brian and Conor Turvey Brian Turvey
20 Sheila David mulligan Andy johnston David mulligan
21 Orla Ger Comerford Ger Comerford