Entry List for Squib Easterns

You cannot enter this event at this time

Sail No Boat Name Club Helm Name Crew Name
807 Volante Killyleagh Yacht Club Simon Watson Ryan Withers
818 Toy for the boys RNIYC Peter Wallace Martin Weatherstone
869 Tears in Heaven Howth Yacht Club Derek Bothwell TBA
102 Slipstream Killyleagh Yacht Club David Ferris Robert Marshall
423 Seabiscuit Howth Yacht Club Serena Blacoe Emmet Dalton
48 Periquin Royal St. George Yacht Club Vincent Delany Noel Colclough
785 Outlaw Kinsale Yacht Club Ian Travers Keith O'Riordan
123 O'Leary Howth Yacht Club Simon Sheahan Alan Quinn
530 Lazy Liadh Howth Yacht Club Noel Davidson Jim Freyne
24 Femme Fatale Lough Derg Yacht Club Joe O'Byrne Graham Welsh
730 Fantome Howth Yacht Club Ronan MacDonell TBA
100 Fagan Royal North of Ireland Yacht Club Gordon Patterson Ross Nolan
241 Duet Howth Yacht Club Fergus O'Kelly Gus O’Kelly
593 Banana Kilbarrack Sailing Club Booholt Vanderschnooss Ari Vatanen
134 Allegro Kinsale Yacht Club Colm Dunne Fiona Ward
792 Absolutely Fabulous Howth Yacht Club Linda Darbey Mary Faherty