Entry List for Dublin Bay Mermaid National Championships

You cannot enter this event at this time

Sail No Boat Name Helm Name Crew Name Club
192 Ariel Anthony Weldon Des Deane Robert Murphy Rush Sailing Club
191 Maybe Paddy Archer Paul Thorne Rush Sailing Club
190 Mayhem Enda Weldon David Kelly Rush Sailing Club
189 Azeezy Sam Shiels Con Bissett Skerries Sailing Club
188 Innocence Darragh McCormack Mark McCormack Cathal McMahon Foynes yacht club
187 Zuleika Derek Joyce Sean Donnelly, Cillian Joyce Wexford Harbour Boat Club
186 Gentoo Brian McNally Valerie Cronin Keith Skerries Sailing Club
185 The Message Ross Galbraith Susan Roundtree Mary Whitty Skerries Sailing Club
183 Wannago Robert Winters Paul Winters, Brian Connell & Chris Pegg Skerries Sailing Club
182 Dolphin James O'Toole Pearse Bennion & Seamus Murray Skerries Sailing Club
179 Ben Aohmaid Martin O'Toole Conor O'Toole & Shane O'Toole Skerries Sailing Club
177 This is it Jim Boylan Aileen Boylan, Andrew Sexron Skerries Sailing Club
146 FUGITIVE Paul Browne Brendan Dunne , Bryan Gallagher Skerries Sailing Club
135 Cara II Frank Browne Frankie Browne, Mariana Browne Skerries Sailing Club
134 Jill Paul Smith Pat Mangan, Anne Smith Royal Irish Yacht Club
131 WildWind Paddy Dillon Johnny Dillon. Mo Dillon Rush Sailing Club
123 Vee Jim Carthy Muriel Carthy/Paula Carthy Rush Sailing Club
119 Three Chevrons Vincent Mc Cormack Roisin Mc Cormack, Michael Lynch Foynes Yacht Club
77 Tiller Girl Jonathan O'Rourke Carol O'Rourke & Tom Murphy National Yacht Club
73 Lively Lady Geraldine O'Neill Mick Hanney & Mary-Jane Mulligan National Yacht Club
46 Argo Christopher McDaid Cian Haddock. Helen Hassenfuss Foynes Yacht Club
21 Aideen Dan Brennan Brendan Martin National Yacht Club
Only 36 Elizabeth Jim Dempsey OLIVE Rooney and ano Skerries Sailing Club