Who's Who at the Youth Nationals?

Principal Race Officer

David Lovegrove - International Race Officer

(This is David catching people under the black flag)

Image result for david lovegrove race officer"

David will be working with two highly experienced Race Officers, Derek Bothwell and Harry Gallagher, and a race management team of over twenty people.


Protest Committee Chairman

Gordon Davies - International Judge

(This is Gordon with his "Beard of Knowledge")

Gordon has two other IJs on his team, Cxema Pico and Chris Lindsay. Other Judges from around the country are also joining us. This is an "A-Team", well used to working at previous Youth Nationals to make sure the game is played fairly.

Regatta Chairman

Emmet Dalton

(This is Rory taking Emmet for a walk)