

Prizes Presented by Vice-Commodore Berchmans Gannon

Spring 2014



Standard - 1st - Ronan Cull (Rowan Trophy)
(Holding the Elliott Trophy)



Radial - 1st - Aoife Hopkins (Elliot Trophy) (Holding the Rowan Trophy)



Grand Master - Sean Craig

Winter 2013



Standard - 1st - Ronan Cull (Courtney Cup) Radial - 1st - Aoife Hopkins (Stafford Cup)





Grand Master - Sean Craig



Master - Darragh Kelleher



1st - Round the Island Race Darragh Kelleher (Skehan Trophy)



Team Trophy Stephen Quinn, Ed Rice, Thomas Natin



Most Improved Aoife Hopkins (Commodore's Trophy)



Personality Award Race Committee - Harry Gallagher (Ken Moles Trophy)



Presentation to Shane Murphy Sponsor Dinghy Supplies



Presentation to Christine Kerley for processing the results

also thanked was Michael Evans Sponsor Yon Ka



Prizes ready for Prize Giving

